"Dr. Loy Tung Tak, Tony.jpg" Founder Chairman

Dr. Loy Tung Tak, Tony

"Dr. Mak Ki Yan, Daniel.jpg" Founder Secretary

Dr. Mak Ki Yan, Daniel

"Dr. Sitt Wing Hung, Edward.jpg" Former Chairman Dr. Sitt Wing Hung, Edward
The Executive Committee
"CMDF 1017 newyear_02-02-2017-05-17-02.jpg" The Executive Committee 2017

From Left to Right  (FRONT row)

Mr Yeung Ho Sum, Zion  (CU student representative)

Miss Hui Tsz Yung, Daisy (HKU student representative)

Mr. Tai Tsz Long (CU student representative)

From Left to Right (BACK row)

Dr. Ting Pong Jor, Joyce (Secretary)

Dr. Lee Wai Keung, Francis (Treasurer)

Dr. Chow Kam Ming, Raymond (Exco)

Dr. Fung Ka Hang, Timothy (Exco)

Dr. Lau Hing Wai, Henry (Vice Chairman)

Dr. Chen Yi Tin, Stephen (Exco)

Dr. Yam Cheuk Sing, Jason (Chairman)

Ms Lam Lai Pik, Peggie (Assistant Administrative Staffworker)

The Executive Committee
"Dr. Chan Tat Nin, Alfred_12-03-2015-06-28-51.jpg" Co-opted Exco

Dr. Chan Tat Nin, Alfred