Exco & Staff

The Executive Committee 2024

Self Photos / Files - CMDF executive team 2024

From Left to Right (back row)

Mr. Yip Kin Tung, Clinton (CUHK28 student representative)

Dr. Tam Hiu Yan, Rosy (Co-opt member)

Dr. Wong Kit Yan, Sarah (Co-opt  member)

Dr. Tai Tsz Long, Louis (Exco)

Dr. Mak Long Ching, Gladys (Co-opt  member)

Mr. Fong Ho Fung (CUHK28 student representative)

Miss Tse Atalie Ching Yee (HKU24 student representative)

Miss Chan Sum Chuk, Josephine (HKU28 student representative)

Miss Ho Cindy Seen Yee (HKU24 student representative)

Miss Chan Yan Yin, Vanessa (HKU28 student representative)

Ms Peggie Lam (Co-Worker)

Dr. Mak Yuen Kwan, Christy (Co-opt  member)

Dr. Hui Tsz Yung, Daisy (Co-opt member)

Mr. Leung Wai Jid, Joshua (CUHK24 student representative)

Dr. Ho Hiu Ting, Manda (Co-opt member)


From Left to Right (front row)

Dr. Chen Yi Tin, Stephen (Treasurer)

Dr. Chow Kam Ming, Raymond (Exco)

Dr. Ting Pong Jor, Joyce (Vice Chairman)

Dr. Yam Cheuk Sing, Jason (Chairman)

Dr. Fung Ka Hang, Timothy (Secretary)

Rev Choi Chung Ho, Andrew (Honorary Chaplain)






Self Photos / Files - (1) Dr. Tony Loy Self Photos / Files - (2) Dr. Daniel Mak Self Photos / Files - (3) Dr. Edward Sitt

Founder Chairman

Dr. Loy Tung Tak, Tony

Founder Secretary

Dr. Mak Ki Yan, Daniel

Former Chairman

Dr. Sitt Wing Hung,Edward


The Executive Committee

Self Photos / Files - (4) Dr. Alfred Chan

Co-opt Exco

Dr. Chan Tat Nin, Alfred